Get Involved!

All Alumni are Members of the Alumni Association
Every student who has attended or graduated from St. Agnes School, St. Stephen’s School, or St. Stephen’s and St. Agnes School is a member of the Association.

The Purpose of the Alumni Association
The Alumni Association fosters interest in and promotes the welfare of St. Stephen’s and St. Agnes School, its faculty, its students, its alumni and alumnae, and encourages closer relations among these groups.

The Alumni Association Board
The Alumni Association Board (AAB) consists of up to 25 voting members. (Staff members of the Alumni Engagement Office are non-voting members). The AAB strives to include members who represent different eras in the history of St. Agnes, St. Stephen's, and St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School. The Executive Committee is the governing body of the AAB and the Alumni Association and consists of the president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, communications officer, and former president. The president of the AAB also sits on the Board of Governors as a school representative.

The Mission of the Alumni Association Board
The AAB coordinates several outreach initiatives that serve its mission in stewarding connection. For instance, it welcomes seniors into the Alumni Association, recruits class correspondents, and supports the school’s Alumni Engagement Office in many of its endeavors. The AAB oversees an annual fundraiser, the Sleepy Thompson Memorial Golf Tournament, each spring.

How You Can Participate
If you attended or graduated from St. Agnes School, St. Stephen’s School, or St. Stephen’s and St. Agnes School, then you already are an important part of the Alumni Association! You can participate by being an active part of your Reunion, attending Alumni Association events, supporting The Saints Fund, and staying connected with the school and your class! 

Alumni Association Board

Mr. Glenn Archer III ’82, President
Mr. Christian Ferry ’93, Vice President
Mrs. Yumi Rodriguez Belanga ’96
Mr. Cameron D. Burley ’04
Mr. Dave A. Cogar Jr. ’87
Mr. Reynaldo Decerega ’91
Ms. Rebecca B. Dickerson ’11
Mrs. Karen Washington Franklin ’73
Mr. Kevin Gallagher ’06
Mr. Nicholas Gregorios ’01
Mrs. Ann Morton Young Habliston ’78
Mrs. Alison Taylor Henry ’02
Mrs. Katherine Cooper Hoffman ’87
Rev. Randy M. Hollerith ’82
Mrs. Barbara Butler Leonard ’68
Ms. Alice Reno Malone ’67
Ms. Danielle Mayall ’11
Mary Olivia MacLeod ’71
Ms. Tori A. Miller ’12
Dr. Andrew Sidle ’78
Mr. Nathaniel A. Solberg ’04
Mr. Jacob H. Willis IV  ’06
JK-12 coed Episcopal day school in Alexandria, Virginia


List of 3 items.

  • Lower School

    Grades: JK-5
    400 Fontaine Street
    Alexandria, Virginia 22302
  • Middle School

    Grades: 6-8
    4401 West Braddock Road
    Alexandria, Virginia 22304
  • Upper School

    Grades: 9-12
    1000 St. Stephen's Road
    Alexandria, Virginia 22304