• MENU

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: 
Carrie Garland
ceogarland@aol.com
 
President Elect:
?Carrie Schuyler
carrie.schuyler@gmail.com

Past President: 
Chrissy Tabaka
hoofla@msn.com

Head of School:
Kirsten Adams
kadams@sssas.org 
 
Treasurer: 
Kristen Gullott
kpgullott@gmail.com
 
Assistant Treasurer: 
Kim Mailloux
kmailloux1@verizon.com
 
Recording Secretary: 
Tracey Dougherty
traceyldougherty@gmail.com

Upper School VP: 
Evelyn Griswold
evelyngriswold@me.com

Middle School VP: 
Amanda Nichols
arixse@msn.com

Lower School VP: 
Kathrine Murphy
katherine.murphy@comcast.net
 
Corresponding Secretary: 
Alison Smith
alismith@cox.net

Parliamentarian: 
Katherine McCarron
kemccarron@gmail.com
 
Communications Chair: 
Joanna Bopp
michaeljo.bopp@comcast.net

Technology Chair: 
Camille Wright
240-273-5514
camille.wright09@yahoo.com

Committees

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Vicki Coward
victoriaacoward@aol.com
 
MULTICULTURAL/DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

Lower School:
Brittany Woolfolk
Britwoolfolk@yahoo.com 

Emebet “Emy” Ibssa
eibssa@gmail.com

Middle School:

Upper School:
Terry Androus

Linda Gilday

Tiffeny Sanchez

PARENTS COUNCIL OF WASHINGTON
Maura Weisenfluh
mweisenfluh@icloud.com

Julianne Belevetz
jtb22314@gmail.com

SERVICE LEARNING COMMITTEE

Lower School:
Carla Taylor-Pla
taylorcarla@yahoo.com


Middle School:
Amy Bertles
 
Upper School:
Meghan Rainey

SHOPPING PROGRAMS
Maura Weisenfluh
mweisenfluh@icloud.com
 
STEVE & AGGIE'S
 
SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE
Richard Bottonari

USED UNIFORM SALES
Bambi Coval

WELCOME POTLUCK

Michelle Sullivan

Event Chairs

 
EVENING WITH THE TEACHERS

Jane Spence

FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL
Elizabeth Owens
elizabethowens@cox.net

 
GALA & AUCTION
 
SPRING FESTIVAL
Carrie Garland
ceogarland@aol.com
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School is an independent, college-preparatory, coed, day, Episcopal Church School that educates students in junior kindergarten through grade 12. The school consists of three, age-appropriate campuses (Lower, Middle, and Upper School) in Alexandria, Virginia. SSSAS welcomes families of all faiths. We offer challenging academics, a state-of-the-art performing arts center, and championship athletics. SSSAS is regarded as one of the top private schools in the Northern Virginia and Washington, D.C. area.

Lower School

Grades: JK-5
400 Fontaine Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22302

Middle School

Grades: 6-8
4401 West Braddock Road
Alexandria, Virginia 22304

Upper School

Grades: 9-12
1000 St. Stephen's Road
Alexandria, Virginia 22304