Saints Life
Parent Organizations
The Association of Parents and Teachers
The Association of Parents and Teachers

APT Contacts

Executive Board

President: 
President Elect:
Jacqueline Bourgeois
jrfbourgeois@gmail.com

Past President: 
Carrie Garland
ceogarland@aol.com

Head of School:
Kirsten Adams
kadams@sssas.org 
 
Treasurer: 
 
Assistant Treasurer: 
Ellen Wayer
ewayer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: 
Tracey Dougherty
traceyldougherty@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Alison Smith
Alismith@cox.net

Upper School VP: 
Erin Parsons
erinrparsons@gmail.com

Middle School VP: 
Jo Felsenthal
jofelsenthal@gmail.com

Lower School VP: 
Suzy Booma
suzybooma@gmail.com
 
Parliamentarian: 
Kristen Urbahn
kristen.urbahn@gmail.com
 
Communications Chair: 
Joanna Bopp
michaeljo.bopp@comcast.net

Technology Chair: 
Camille Wright
camille.wright09@yahoo.com

Committees

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Katherine Murphy
Katherine.murphy@comcast.net
 
MULTICULTURAL/DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

Lower School:
Emebet “Emy” Ibssa
Middle School:
Upper School:
Linda Gilday
 
SERVICE LEARNING COMMITTEE

Lower School:

Middle School:
Meghan Hendy
mkdhendy@gmail.com

Amy Hoskins
amymhoskins@yahoo.com

Upper School:
Meghan Rainey

SHOPPING PROGRAMS
Maura Weisenfluh
mweisenfluh@icloud.com
 
STEVE & AGGIE'S
 
SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE
Richard Bottonari
 
USED UNIFORM SALES
Amanda Mertens Campbell
amanda.mertens@gmail.com

WELCOME POTLUCK

Michelle Sullivan

Event Chairs

FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL
 
GALA & AUCTION

SPRING FESTIVAL
Shiloh Roehl