By continuing to use our site, you consent to using cookies. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you content that is relevant and helpful. To find out more, read our updated privacy policy.
Saints Life
Parent Organizations
The Association of Parents and Teachers
The Association of Parents and Teachers

APT Contacts

Executive Board

President:
Jacqueline Bourgeois
 
jrfbourgeois@gmail.com

President Elect: 
Katherine Murphy
katherine.murphy@comcast.net

Past President:
Carrie Schuyler
carrie.schuyler@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Ellen Wayerr
ewayer@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer:
Meghan Henning
mhenning@gbta.org

Recording Secretary:
Tracey Dougherty
traceyldougherty@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Cindy Ahlstrom
cindyahlstrom@gmail.com

Upper School VP:
Natalie Gunn
ngunn10@gmail.com

Middle School VP:
Nicole Liffrig Molife
nliffrigmolife@gmail.com

Lower School VP:
Kim Speed
kabacon@aol.com

Parliamentarian:
Raphael Grant
RJG7440@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
Nichelle Sandy
nichelle_sandy@yahoo.com

Communications and Technology Chair:
Traci Rochon
traci@greetingsvirginia.com
 

Services and Programs

SHOPPING PROGRAMS
 
STEVE & AGGIE'S

Ali Lipton
ajflipton@mac.com

USED UNIFORM SALES
Amanda Mertens Campbell
amanda.mertens@gmail.com

WELCOME POTLUCK

Natalie Gunn
ngunn10@gmail.com

Event Chairs

FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL

Natalia Arbelaez
arbelaezn@yahoo.com
 
SPRING PARTY & AUCTION
Suzie Barrett
suziedb@gmail.com

Karen Diamond 
keangeles@gmail.com

KK McCart
harris2k@hotmail.com
 

SPRING FESTIVAL
TBD: Please contact
Jacqueline Bourgeois
jrfbourgeois@gmail.com



Age 3-Grade 12 coed Episcopal day school in Alexandria, Virginia

Campuses

List of 3 items.

  • Lower School

    Age 3-Grade 5
    400 Fontaine Street
    Alexandria, Virginia 22302
  • Middle School

    Grades: 6-8
    4401 West Braddock Road
    Alexandria, Virginia 22304
  • Upper School

    Grades: 9-12
    1000 St. Stephen's Road
    Alexandria, Virginia 22304